My X-Men Sporadic Scene at The Sporadic Chronicles Of A Beginner Blogger

20140520-115840 pm-86320629.jpg

Hi! I know I’m not doing much blogging lately (other than posting guest reviews) but I did take the time to do a little something for Zoe over at The Sporadic Chronicles Of A Beginner Blogger. Zoe is having a great X-Men Blogathon for the next two weeks. I suggest you go over there right now & join in on all the fun! There will be guest reviews & there are POLLS (I love polls!) and… Well, I don’t know – it’s only just started! But I’m sure there’ll be all kinds of crazy shenanigans. 🙂

I’ve chosen to pick my favorite X-Men scene for Zoe’s fun Sporadic Scene series. You can check out my choice HERE.

11 thoughts on “My X-Men Sporadic Scene at The Sporadic Chronicles Of A Beginner Blogger

  1. Ha! Great pic. I love all of the pics out there with them hanging out for the day. Have you seen the one with them at the pizza shop?

    • Agree – LOVE all their Twitter pics together. : ) Not sure if I’ve seen the pizza one… Btw, Sorry for the huge delay in replying as I’ve been having WordPress problems & haven’t been able to reply to old comments I missed! I think there were others from you. :-/ Trying to find all the comments I missed now! I hated not being able to reply to people…

Leave a Reply

