Question Of The Month At Oracle Of Film

20140804-074458 pm-71098709.jpg

I’ve participated in another Question Of The Month for the lovely Luke over at Oracle Of Film. This month’s question was “What was the best TV season of 2014?”. See a wide variety of great answers HERE. 🙂

**FYI – I’m sure my answer would have been Game Of Thrones but I’m only halfway through Season 2 at the moment. Therefore, I can’t even read Luke’s post because I have to avoid spoilers!!! Sorry, Luke – I have to skip reading this one… 😉

16 thoughts on “Question Of The Month At Oracle Of Film

  1. I don’t watch a lot of currently running TV (I tend to catch most shows on Netflix), 🙂 but I really enjoyed “Arrow” this year. It improved a lot throughout the first season and got even better in the second.

    • Yeah – I’ve stopped watching brand new shows as they kept getting cancelled after one season! So now I wait a while. But it means I’m way behind on Game Of Thrones. : ) I watched maybe half of the first season of Arrow. Liked it okay but was just too busy. Maybe I should give it another try?

Leave a Reply

