Top Ten Actors I’d Watch In Pretty Much Anything

Here we are! My final list of the four started by the fabulous Abbi of Where The Wild Things Are. You can see her list of “The Top Ten Actors I Would Watch In Almost Anything HERE. This is a great thing you started, Abbi! I believe others have made similar lists so let me know if you want me to add your link. I know Zoe of The Sporadic Chronicles Of A Beginner Blogger also did her list of actors HERE. ๐Ÿ™‚

I did my most annoying actors & actresses last week but, surprisingly, it took THIS LIST of my favorite actresses to piss people off the most (yes – I grew up with Drew Barrymore & I love her. So sue me!). ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for all the wonderful comments on these – I’ll be replying to each & every one of you soon.

Now here are my Top Ten Actors I’d Watch In Pretty Much Anything (in no particular order plus I’ve narrowed it down by only including living actors):

IMG_6132.JPG

Leonardo DiCaprio
Best Movie: The Wolf Of Wall Street

IMG_6151.JPG

Jack Nicholson
Best Movie: One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest

IMG_6133.JPG

Morgan Freeman
Best Movie: The Shawshank Redemption

IMG_6135.JPG

Chris Hemsworth
Best Movie: Rush

IMG_6137.JPG

Tom Hardy
Best Movie: The Dark Knight Rises

IMG_6139.JPG

Michael Caine
Best Movie: The Prestige

IMG_6146.JPG

David Bowie
Best Movie: The Prestige but I also love Labyrinth & The Man Who Fell To Earth

IMG_6141.JPG

Christoph Waltz
Best Movie: Django Unchained

IMG_6144.JPG

Michael Fassbender
Best Movie: Shame (is he wearing an Iron Maiden shirt?? We’re meant to be!) ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_6149.JPG

Ian McKellen
Best Movie: The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy

IMG_6134.JPG

Patrick Stewart
Best Movie: X2 or Star Trek: First Contact

**That’s 11 but Ian McKellen & Patrick Stewart count as one! ๐Ÿ˜‰

41 thoughts on “Top Ten Actors I’d Watch In Pretty Much Anything

  1. Is Patrick Stewart the British guy you married that had you move to England???

    Plonker

    #ifinallycrackedthefuckingcode

    : )

    • Christoph Waltz rules. He was so amazing in Django Unchained. As was Leo!!! He doesn’t get the recognition he deserves for that role. He never gets the recognition he deserves… I’ve never ever found Leo attractive, though. Is that weird? Excellent actor, though! You know I find Hemsworth attractive… ; )

      • Yes Chris W is awesome, undeniable. Leo I just love, he is a great actor and hot, I mean how did that happen?! And Chris H… well yes I am with you on that one… I am just hoping Chris H will be in Magic Mike part 2 LOL!!!!!!!!!

  2. OMIGOSH LOBSTER PATRICK STEWART IS THE MOST PRECIOUS THING I’VE SEEN ALL DAY. Also, EPIC list. I agree with pretty much everything–except Jack Nicholson. If we’re talking his older stuff, yes, but sometimes he seems to play the same character a lot, which can get kind of annoying.

    • LOBSTER PATRICK STEWART RULES! That pic is like the best thing on the internet ever. : ) Aww – I love me some Jack. And he’s one of the few who can get away with his cocky attitude in real life. His older stuff is definitely the best, though. Cuckoo’s Nest & The Shining are two of my all-time favorites. : )

    • Thanks, Abbi! Lol… I DO like Hemsworth’s bum in Rush… He does stick out a bit on this list as he’s the only “pretty” one. But I do like him a lot. And do think he was great in Rush beyond just having the best butt EVER. : )

    • Thanks! I do love my Bowie. : ) Think he’ll be persuaded to return to the screen by… my blog? Lol – I’d love to think he reads it! ; ) Yeah – he does love his privacy these days but I would love to see him in more roles! I know he’s not, um, the best actor but his mere presence makes a movie much cooler. Love him. : )

Leave a Reply

