IMDB Top 250 Guest Reviews – Deadline Reminder

2015/01/img_8405.jpg

Hi all! Thanks to everyone who replied when I set the deadline of April 1st (2015) for the remainder of the IMDB guest reviews. I’ve not heard from the below people so, if you’re one of those who chose these films, let me know if you still want to do these reviews otherwise I’ll put the movies back on the “Available” list on March 1st. I won’t be mad if you want to give up your movies – I’ve also been too busy to participate in various blogathons lately. 😦

(Don’t worry about it if you’ve picked a movie & don’t see yours on this list – get me the reviews whenever you have time as we talk regularly anyway) πŸ™‚

Dr Strangelove
Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind

The Lord Of The Rings (entire trilogy)

Cool Hand Luke

The Pianist
Intouchables

The Wrestler

2001: A Space Odyssey

All About Eve

Groundhog Day

The below movies have not yet been chosen (or have been added back onto the “available” list) – let me know if you’re interested in doing one of these:

– Life Is Beautiful 1997
– Into the Wild 2007
– Gone With The Wind 1939
– The Elephant Man 1980
– The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King 2003
– The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring 2001
– The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers 2002
– Cool Hand Luke 1967
– The Pianist 2002
– Intouchables 2011
– All About Eve 1950
– Groundhog Day 1993

Here’s another picture of Michael Fassbender in an Iron Maiden t-shirt. We’re clearly soulmates.

IMG_8802

32 thoughts on “IMDB Top 250 Guest Reviews – Deadline Reminder

  1. I really, really want to watch Gone With The Wind but since I still owe you two reviews it might not be sensible for me to commit to another one right now… πŸ˜›

  2. Hey! Watched The Wrestler last month but just haven’t got round to writing something on it yet. One of those films with a lot to say about it. Can definitely have something by April 1st though! πŸ™‚

  3. Sorry, sorry Mutanty! I’m back from an extended leave of absence, and I know I seriously owe you that Space Odyssey review. I’ll get on it for next week, if you’ll still have me!

    • Oh! Hi!! That’s okay! Of course I still want you. πŸ™‚ I have reviews scheduled through middle of April or so anyway so there’s really not a big rush – I’ll schedule them as I get them. Glad you’re back! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

