Snoopy And Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie Character Posters

IMG_9048

I’m sure everyone has seen the character posters for Snoopy And Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie by now but it occurred to me that A NEW PEANUTS MOVIE IS COMING OUT SOON & I’ve not really even mentioned it on my blog yet!!!!! Not sure why as I adore Peanuts (especially Snoopy). ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway – if you want to see the rest of the character posters, you can check them out at GeekTyrant HERE.

Also, I love these Peanuts characters as horror movie icons by artist Dennis Davies HERE. Adorably evil!

IMG_9050

21 thoughts on “Snoopy And Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie Character Posters

  1. YAY!! Again – I’ll have to be very choosy about my viewing time. I don’t want to have a heart attack being around a bunch of kids.

    #staycalm

    • Lol! Know what I think would be hilarious? If you went to this during school hours thinking there’d be no kids then a whole school suddenly came in to watch it with you as part of a field trip! Bwahaha!!! ; )

    • Yep! I know exactly what you mean. Like that rubbish Garfield movie. Or, even worse, the Smurfs movies! Ugh. I’m really hoping they keep things more traditional with this one. I know they’ve made them look more modern but, so far, nothing looks TOO dodgy… We’ll see! :-/

Leave a Reply

