Music Video Friday: Carly Rae Jepsen – I Really Like You

Today’s video is Carly Rae Jepsen’s I Really Like You, which is not my sort of thing AT ALL. Anyone who knows me probably thought they were on the wrong blog for a second there…

Oh well! Tomorrow is Tom Hanks’ 60th birthday & yesterday I did a list of My Top Ten Tom Hanks Movies so it made sense to post this video for Music Video Friday since he (bizarrely) stars in it. I guess it’s a catchy pop tune if you like that sort of thing. My kid likes this song. That’s okay, though, since she also loves David Bowie. 😉

Here you go! Tom Hanks in a music video! Unfortunately, Justin Bieber is in it as well. I sincerely apologize for that…

10 thoughts on “Music Video Friday: Carly Rae Jepsen – I Really Like You

    • Ha! But do you really really really really really really like her?? I know you don’t really really really really really really like Tom Hanks! ; ) I suppose her stuff is catchy. I think I prefer Call Me Maybe. If I HAD to pick one. ; )

Leave a Reply

