My Top Ten Amy Adams Movies

Happy Birthday to Amy Adams, who turns 43 today. I’ve updated my Top Ten from two years ago since two of her newer films easily break into my Top Ten (including my new number one).

Cinema Parrot Disco

Happy Birthday to Amy Adams, who turns 41 today!

Yes, I needed a quick & easy Top Ten this week so I did my usual lazy thing of looking up celebrity birthdays. 😉 Adams was the only one worthwhile today – I really like her so was surprised to find that some people find her annoying. Look at her in that picture – she’s so adorable! Wish I looked like that. Anyway, I’ve liked her ever since her Oscar-nominated performance in Junebug.

So now, counting down from ten, these are My Top Ten Amy Adams Movies:

**List updated 20/08/17 to include Arrival, Nocturnal Animals & Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice

10. The Fighter

9. Night At The Museum 2 (I mention it in my review of the third film)

8. Enchanted

7. The Muppets

6. Junebug

5. Sunshine Cleaning

4. Nocturnal Animals

3. Her

2. Catch…

View original post 72 more words

7 thoughts on “My Top Ten Amy Adams Movies

Leave a Reply

